Kontakt

Name

Sachgebiet

Tel. 02104/3031-

E-Mail

Guido Vogt Leiter der Feuerwehr -112 Guido.Vogt@feuerwehrerkrath.de
Michael Janiszewski SG Technik -113 / -119 (mobil) Michael.Janiszewski@feuerwehrerkrath.de
Klaus Stockbrink SG Einsatzplanung -153 Klaus.Stockbrink@feuerwehrerkrath.de
Marco Linke SG VB / Brandverhütungsschau -152 Marco.Linke@feuerwehrerkrath.de
Ralf Schirweit Wachkoordinator -116 / -104 (mobil) Ralf.Schirweit@feuerwehrerkrath.de
Greta Badde SG Rettungsdienst -106 Greta.Badde@feuerwehrerkrath.de
Markus Steinacker Sachbearbeitung Freiwillige Feuerwehr -151 Markus.Steinacker@feuerwehrerkrath.de
Stephan Zentner Allgemeine Verwaltungsaufgaben -160 Stephan.Zentner@erkrath.de
Heike Wentzel Krankentransportabrechnung -101 Heike.Wentzel@erkrath.de
Karen Freese Allgemeine Verwaltungsaufgaben -114 Karen.Freese@erkrath.de